15 Reasons Why Maryland is Amazing

Home is where the heart is. ❤

BS in BMORE

I may not have chosen to grow up in Maryland, but I did decide to continue to live here (and trust me, I have thought about moving away, California always sounds nice). There is just something about Maryland that keeps me here and keeps me happy. On this day, 380 years ago, the first European settlers landed on what is now known as the great state of Maryland. In honor of Maryland day, I bring you 15 reasons why Maryland is amazing:

1. We have all 4 seasons. Yes, while snow at the end of March is not ideal, it is going to be in the 60s later this week. Maryland, you crazy. I like you, but you’re crazy.

seasons

2. Getting crabs in Maryland is not a bad thing. Blue crabs that is.

marylandcrab

3. We have it all. Beaches, mountains, cities, farmland. You can hike, bike, swim or boat, whatever…

View original post 461 more words

Leave a Reply

